Panel: New Choices for Disadvantaged Pupils

Godfrey Mitchell 9th March 2016 11:15 - 12:45

Bookmark and Share

Saskia Levy Thompson
Professor Toby Salt
Dr Rebecca Allen
Professor Anne West
LaVerne Srinivasan

Saskia Levy Thompson – Program Director, New Designs for Schools and Systems, Carnegie Corporation of New York

Professor Toby Salt – Chief Executive Officer, Ormiston Academies Trust

Dr Becky Allen  – Director of Education Datalab, Fischer Family Trust

Professor Anne West – Director, Education Research Group, London School of Economics

Chair: LaVerne Srinivasan – Vice President, National Program and Program Director, Education – Carnegie Corporation of New York